WHO’S WHO IN CISV PITTSBURGH?

Our chapter is made up of an adult members and elected officers, plus Junior Branch members and an elected junior board.

The officers of our boards are listed below. You do not have to be an officer to attend the meetings or participate and assist with our chapter’s operation. Visitors are always welcome!

Please feel free to contact any of the people below with questions about CISV Pittsburgh.

2016-17 Elected Officers

NameOfficeEmail Address
Gina WynnPresidentglwynn@hotmail.com
Kathleen KnauerVice President / Operationskathyknauer@gmail.com
Nonie HeystekVice President / Programsheynonieno@gmail.com
Carole BaileyTreasurercisv.pitt.treasurer@gmail.com
Nikki HopemanSecretarynhopeman@me.com
Alison WolfsonRisk Manageralisonwolfson@gmail.com

2016-17 Junior Board Officers - Pittsburgh

NameOfficeEmail AddressAdditional
Drew KleinPresidentdrew.klein5@gmail.com
Peyton KleinVice Presidentpklein8501@gmail.com
Zainab AdisaSecretaryzainabadisa6@gmail.com
Silas SwitzerTreasurersmswitzer@verizon.net
James JaapHistorianjamesjaap@gmail.com
Ali AxtmanService Project Leader
Nancy GolioCo-Adult JB Advisornancy.golio@gmail.com2015-17 National Step Up Program Chairperson
2016-18 National Leader Trainer
Ali PabrinkisCo-Adult JB Advisoralipabs@gmail.com

2016-17 Standing Committees

ChairpersonCommitteeEmail Address
Leslie McIlroyNewsletterlamcilroy@verizon.net
Megan ZeniRecruitingwvzenis@yahoo.com
Carole BaileyGiant Eagle Fundraisercisv.pitt.treasurer@gmail.com
Ali PabrinkisMerchandiseCISVPghMerch@gmail.com
Sarah GalushaInsurancesarah.galusha@yahoo.com
Nancy GolioCo-Junior Branch Advisornancy.golio@gmail.com
Ali PabrinkisCo-Junior Branch Advisoralipabs@gmail.com
Gabrielle DeMarchiLocal Leader Trainerdemarchig138@gmail.com
Jennifer BurnsWebsite/Social Mediaburns.cisvpittsburgh@gmail.com
Cate AxtmanInterchange Chaircateaxt@gmail.com
Alicia KleinStep Up Chairalicia.klein@comcast.net
Elaine HyderMosaic Coordinatorelaine.hyder@gmail.com
Ward Hopeman2017 Village Plannerwhopeman@me.com
Angel Jaap2017 Picnic Coordinatorangeljaap@gmail.com
Dan Scheuermann2016 Regional Mini Camp Coordinatordkscheuermann@comcast.net
Amy Raslevich2016-17 Fundraising Committeearaslevich@gmail.com
Lisa Jordan2016 Pasta Dinner Coordinatorljordan@usw.org
Alicia Klein2016 Pasta Dinner Silent Auction Chairalicia.klein@comcast.net

Past Presidents

Since 1989, CISV Pittsburgh has been fortunate to have the following individuals lead our chapter:
NameYear(s) served
Sandra Caffo, FOUNDER1989-1993
Ann & Bruce Gabler1993-1995
Sylvia Leland1995-1996
Judy & Rick Matthews1996-1998
Terry Himes1998-1999
Susan Small & Ken Joseph1999-2000
Diane Redington2000-2002
Mary Wolf & Lucretia Anderson2002-2003
Pete Frischmann2003-2004
Terri Good2004-2006
Meridee Lowry2006-2008
Terry Holtz2008-2010
Kristin Kovacic2010-2013
Nancy Wolfson2013-2014
Jennifer Burns2014-2015
Amy Raslevich2015-2016