WHO’S WHO IN CISV PITTSBURGH?

Our chapter is made up of an adult members and elected officers, plus Junior Branch members and an elected junior board.

The officers of our boards are listed below. You do not have to be an officer to attend the meetings or participate and assist with our chapter’s operation. Visitors are always welcome!

Please feel free to contact any of the people below with questions about CISV Pittsburgh.

2017-18 Elected Officers

NameOfficeEmail Address
Kathy KnauerPresidentcisvpittsburgh@gmail.com
Nonie HeystekVice President / Programsheynonieno@gmail.com
Carole BaileyTreasurercisv.pitt.treasurer@gmail.com
Nikki HopemanSecretarynhopeman@me.com
Alison WolfsonRisk Manageralisonwolfson@gmail.com

2017-18 Junior Board Officers - Pittsburgh

NameOfficeEmail AddressAdditional
Peyton KleinLocal Junior Representative
pklein8501@gmail.com
Silas SwitzerJr Local Junior Representativesmswitzer@verizon.net
Sophia WynnTreasurer
Laura KellySecretary
Dani JordanHistorian/Social Media
Olivia KnauerService Project Chair
Nancy GolioCo-Adult JB Advisornancy.golio@gmail.com2015-17 National Step Up Program Chairperson
2016-18 National Leader Trainer
Ali PabrinkisCo-Adult JB Advisoralipabs@gmail.com2017 Village Director

2017-18 Standing Committees

ChairpersonCommitteeEmail Address
Leslie McIlroyNewsletterlamcilroy@verizon.net
Carole BaileyGiant Eagle Fundraisercisv.pitt.treasurer@gmail.com
Ali PabrinkisMerchandiseCISVPghMerch@gmail.com
Sarah GalushaInsurancesarah.galusha@yahoo.com
Nancy GolioCo-Junior Branch Advisornancy.golio@gmail.com
Ali PabrinkisCo-Junior Branch Advisoralipabs@gmail.com
Gabrielle DeMarchiLocal Leader Trainerdemarchig138@gmail.com
Megan MurphySocial Mediammarieeh@gmail.com
Jennifer BurnsWebsiteburns.cisvpittsburgh@gmail.com
Cate AxtmanInterchange Chaircateaxt@gmail.com
Alicia KleinStep Up Chairalicia.klein@comcast.net
Angel JaapPicnic Coordinatorangeljaap@gmail.com
Dan ScheuermannRegional Mini Camp Coordinatordkscheuermann@comcast.net
Nonie HeystekPasta Dinner Coordinatorheynonieno@gmail.com
Alicia KleinPasta Dinner Silent Auction Chairalicia.klein@comcast.net

Past Presidents

Since 1989, CISV Pittsburgh has been fortunate to have the following individuals lead our chapter:
NameYear(s) served
Sandra Caffo, FOUNDER1989-1993
Ann & Bruce Gabler1993-1995
Sylvia Leland1995-1996
Judy & Rick Matthews1996-1998
Terry Himes1998-1999
Susan Small & Ken Joseph1999-2000
Diane Redington2000-2002
Mary Wolf & Lucretia Anderson2002-2003
Pete Frischmann2003-2004
Terri Good2004-2006
Meridee Lowry2006-2008
Terry Holtz2008-2010
Kristin Kovacic2010-2013
Nancy Wolfson2013-2014
Jennifer Burns2014-2015
Amy Raslevich2015-2016
Gina Wynn2016-17